We at ESU Scotland were very excited at being given the opportunity to host the last World Members’ Conference in Edinburgh in September 2008. Over 250 delegates from 31 countries attended.

 ESU World 2008

Brian Monteith - Chairman
Jon Dye - Treasurer
Robin Harper
Kirsty Kakanskas
Douglas Lowe
Stephen O'Rourke
Alex Orr
Barney Ross
Sigurdur Skulason
Iain Whyte


Suzanne Ensom – Head of Education
Simon Christie – Administration and Events Management
Speech and Debates Programmes

© ESU Scotland 2008. All rights reserved